MITOcare's new subbrand:

Micronutrient add•on supplementary products

The new MITOcare micronutrient add•on product line was developed to supplement our complex products of the Principle Causa Logica, with the aim of compensating for specific, nutrition-related micronutrient deficiencies. Our add•on products can also be used to individually supplement the diet in the event of increased micronutrient requirements, which may arise due to intentional or unintentional life circumstances.

Bioavailability is just as important to us here as it is to the Principle Causa Logica. Therefore, depending on the purpose of the product, we choose, for example, natural, organic or amino acid-bound compounds such as bisglycinates or create a complex of different compounds of a certain micronutrient.

Our add·on capsule products are uncompromisingly produced without fillers such as microcrystalline cellulose. Instead, we rely on amino acids, plant substances or the like, which accompany the respective micronutrient and the product purpose.
We also do not use additives such as magnesium stearates.

Vegan

The plant-based capsule shells made of pullulan come from natural and sustainable agriculture. For liquid add·on products, we only use natural preservation and do not use potassium sorbate or alcohol. Almost all add·on products are suitable for a vegan diet.

When it comes to product packaging, we rely on glasses that are produced in Germany. The black glass finish reduces the penetration of light to protect the active ingredients. Once the product is used up, the glass can be reused for other purposes or disposed of as white glass.

MITOcare's neue Subbrand:

Mikronährstoff add•on Zusatzprodukte

Die neue MITOcare Produktlinie Mikronährstoff add•on Zusatz­produkte wurde ergänzend zu unseren Komplex­produkten des Prinzips Causa Logica entwickelt, mit dem Zweck, spezifische, ernährungsbedingte Mikro­nährstoffmängel auszugleichen. Auch bei erhöhtem Mikro­nährstoffbedarf, welcher durch gewollte oder ungewollte Lebens­umstände entstehen kann, kann die Ernährung durch unsere add·on Produkte individuell ergänzt werden.

Bioverfügbarkeit ist uns hier genauso wichtig wie beim Prinzip Causa Logica. Daher wählen wir je nach Produktzweck z.B. natürliche, organische oder an Aminosäuren gebundene Verbindungen wie Bisglycinate oder kreieren einen Komplex verschiedener Verbindungen eines bestimmten Mikronährstoffs.

Unsere add·on Kapselprodukte entstehen kompromisslos ohne Füllstoffe wie mikrokristalline Cellulose. Stattdessen setzen wir auf Aminosäuren, Pflanzenstoffe o.ä., welche den jeweiligen Mikro­nährstoff und den Produktzweck begleiten.
Auch verzichten wir auf Zusatzstoffe wie Magnesiumstearate.

Vegan

Die pflanzlichen Kapselhüllen aus Pullulan stammen aus natürlicher und nachhaltiger Landwirtschaft. Bei flüssigen add·on Produkten greifen wir ausschließlich auf natürliche Konservierung zurück und setzen weder Kaliumsorbat noch Alkohol ein. Nahezu alle add·on Produkte sind für eine vegane Ernährungsweise geeignet.

Bei der Produktverpackung setzen wir auf Gläser, die in Deutschland produziert werden. Die schwarze Glasveredelung reduziert das Durchdringen von Licht zum Schutz der Wirkstoffe. Ist das Produkt aufgebraucht, so kann das Glas für andere Zwecke wiederverwendet oder als Weißglas entsorgt werden.