Support through specific nutrients

The focus becomes clearer the closer you get to your goals. However, getting there is difficult and demands a lot from an athlete. The combination of intensive training, a balanced, individually adapted diet and mental training can lead to peak performance. Sabine Lisicki has beaten the best of the best. She is characterized by a high level of competitive performance.

In addition to targeted training, top athletic performance can be promoted by supporting the mitochondria1 and the correct intake of nutrients. In addition, a basic supply of amino acids, which support the muscles2. It offers the opportunity to train more and thus become even more powerful.

1: The MITOcare product Mitochondria Formula Sport contains biotin, thiamine, riboflavin, niacin, pantothenic acid, vitamin B6, vitamin B12, vitamin C and manganese - these contribute to a normal energy metabolism and thus support the mitochondria. | 2: MITOcare product Amino Acids Sport contains vitamin D3 - this contributes to muscle function.

MITOcare products that Sabine takes

Sabine’s Story

1996

At age 7, Sabine started her tennis career at the local tennis club Red-White Troisdorf.

1996
2003
2003

Sabine first started to compete at the age of 15, when she participated in the ITF Circuit.

2004

Just one year later, Sabine was able to celebrate her first success at the WTA tournament. She spectacularly placed second in the doubles world ranking.

2004
2008
2008

She established herself by qualifying for the Australian Open during the WTA tour, and was nominated in the same year for the first time for the German Fed Cup team; she immediately won the singles competition.

2009

She was able to win her first WTA title at the tournament in Charleston (USA), which put her in 22nd place of the world rankings. During that same year, she was promoted into world group I with the German Fed Cup women’s team 2009, which was greatly due to her performance.

2009
2011
2011

After a long break, she restarted her career. She won a tournament in Eastbourne. She reached the singles semifinals as well as the doubles finals of the sacred grass court of Wimbledon, and was elected “Berlin’s Athlete of the Year.”

2013

As the first German tennis player after Steffi Graf in 1999, she reached the Wimbledon women’s singles finals after a stunning performance in the quarterfinals against Serena Williams and in the semifinals against Agnieszka Radwańska.

2013
1996
1996

At age 7, Sabine started her tennis career at the local tennis club Red-White Troisdorf.

2003
2003

Sabine first started to compete at the age of 15, when she participated in the ITF Circuit.

2004
2004

Just one year later, Sabine was able to celebrate her first success at the WTA tournament. She spectacularly placed second in the doubles world ranking.

2008
2008

She established herself by qualifying for the Australian Open during the WTA tour, and was nominated in the same year for the first time for the German Fed Cup team; she immediately won the singles competition.

2009
2009

She was able to win her first WTA title at the tournament in Charleston (USA), which put her in 22nd place of the world rankings. During that same year, she was promoted into world group I with the German Fed Cup women’s team 2009, which was greatly due to her performance.

2011
2011

After a long break, she restarted her career. She won a tournament in Eastbourne. She reached the singles semifinals as well as the doubles finals of the sacred grass court of Wimbledon, and was elected “Berlin’s Athlete of the Year.”

2013
2013

As the first German tennis player after Steffi Graf in 1999, she reached the Wimbledon women’s singles finals after a stunning performance in the quarterfinals against Serena Williams and in the semifinals against Agnieszka Radwańska.

Additional Sport Collaborations

Olympic Training Center Bavaria

We are an official partner of the Bavarian Olympic Training Centre.

To the collaboration
Quirin Moll

We support Quirin with our natural substances as well as our functional drinks.

Get to know Quirin
Club at the Alster

We are the official cooperation partner of
The Club at the Alster.

To the collaboration
German Hockey Federation

We support the German Hockey Federation and its players with our premium nutritional supplements.

Get to know club

Fit mit gezielten Nährstoffen

Der Fokus wird immer klarer, je näher man seinen Zielen kommt. Der Weg bis dorthin ist jedoch schwer und verlangt viel von einem Sportler ab. Die Verbindung aus intensivem Training, einer ausgewogenen, individuell angepassten Ernährung sowie Mentaltraining, können zu Höchstleistungen führen. Sabine Lisicki hat die Besten der Besten geschlagen. Sie zeichnet sich durch eine hohe Wettkampf Performance aus.

Sportliche Höchstleistung kann neben gezieltem Training, durch das stärken der Mitochondrien und der richtigen Einnahme von Nährstoffen, gefördert werden. Hinzu kommt eine grundlegende Versorgung mit Aminosäuren, durch die eine kürzere Regenerationszeit in Kraft treten kann. Es bietet sich die Möglichkeit, mehr zu trainieren und dadurch noch leistungsfähiger zu werden.

„Im Tennis ist man jede Sekunde des Spiels gefordert. Das einzig Gute auf das ich vertrauen kann, ist mein Körper. Aus ihm schöpfe ich all meine Kraft, welche ich benötige, um Punkt für Punkt körperlich und mental voll da zu sein. Ich vertraue darauf, dass die richtigen Nähr- und Pflanzenstoffe mich dabei unterstützen, mein volles Leistungspensum zu entwickeln.”

Sabine Lisicki

Sabines Geschichte

1996

Mit 7 Jahren startete Sabine im heimischen Tennisclub Rot-Weiß Troisdorf ihre Tenniskarriere.

1996
2003
2003

Ihre ersten ernsthaften Wettkampferfahrungen machte Sabine im Alter von 15 Jahren, als sie beim ITF Circuit teilnahm.

2004

Bereits im Folgejahr konnte sie bei einem WTA Turnier einen ersten Erfolg feiern, als sie die damals Zweitplatzierte der Doppel Weltrangliste sensationell bezwang.

2004
2008
2008

Durch ihre Qualifikation bei den Australian Open etablierte sie sich auf der WTA Tour und wurde im gleichen Jahr zum ersten Mal für das deutsche Fed Cup Team nominiert und gewann ihr Einzel auf Anhieb.

2009

Ihren ersten WTA Titel konnte sie sich beim Turnier in Charleston (USA) sichern und belegte damit Position 22 der Weltrangliste. Im gleichen Jahr stieg Sabine mit der deutschen Fed Cup Damenmannschaft 2009 in die Weltgruppe I auf, was nicht zuletzt auf sie als starker Rückhalt zurückzuführen war.

2009
2011
2011

Nach langer Pause begann sie ihre Karriere neu. Es folgte ein erster Turniersieg in Eastbourne. Der Einzug ins Einzel Halbfinale und Doppelfinale des heiligen Rasens von Wimbledon erfolgte und sie wurde zur „Berliner Sportlerin des Jahres“ gekürt.

2013

Als erste deutsche Tennisspielerin nach Steffi Graf im Jahr 1999, zog sie nach überragenden Leistungen im Viertelfinale gegen Serena Williams und im Halbfinale gegen Agnieszka Radwańska in das Wimbledon Finale im Damen Einzel ein.

2013
1996
1996

Mit 7 Jahren startete Sabine im heimischen Tennisclub Rot-Weiß Troisdorf ihre Tenniskarriere.

2003
2003

Ihre ersten ernsthaften Wettkampferfahrungen machte Sabine im Alter von 15 Jahren, als sie beim ITF Circuit teilnahm.

2004
2004

Bereits im Folgejahr konnte sie bei einem WTA Turnier einen ersten Erfolg feiern, als sie die damals Zweitplatzierte der Doppel Weltrangliste sensationell bezwang.

2008
2008

Durch ihre Qualifikation bei den Australian Open etablierte sie sich auf der WTA Tour und wurde im gleichen Jahr zum ersten Mal für das deutsche Fed Cup Team nominiert und gewann ihr Einzel auf Anhieb.

2009
2009

Ihren ersten WTA Titel konnte sie sich beim Turnier in Charleston (USA) sichern und belegte damit Position 22 der Weltrangliste. Im gleichen Jahr stieg Sabine mit der deutschen Fed Cup Damenmannschaft 2009 in die Weltgruppe I auf, was nicht zuletzt auf sie als starker Rückhalt zurückzuführen war.

2011
2011

Nach langer Pause begann sie ihre Karriere neu. Es folgte ein erster Turniersieg in Eastbourne. Der Einzug ins Einzel Halbfinale und Doppelfinale des heiligen Rasens von Wimbledon erfolgte und sie wurde zur „Berliner Sportlerin des Jahres“ gekürt.

2013
2013

Als erste deutsche Tennisspielerin nach Steffi Graf im Jahr 1999, zog sie nach überragenden Leistungen im Viertelfinale gegen Serena Williams und im Halbfinale gegen Agnieszka Radwańska in das Wimbledon Finale im Damen Einzel ein.

.entries { grid-template-columns: 1fr 52px 1fr; grid-template-rows: auto; max-height: 800px; -ms-overflow-style: none; scrollbar-width: none; } .entries::-webkit-scrollbar { display: none; } .timeline{ grid-column-start: 2; } .timeline::after{ content: ""; position: absolute; background: #373D44; border-radius: 50%; height: 10px; width: 10px; right: calc(50% - 6px); top: 50%; transform: translateY(-50%); } .timeline::before{ content: ""; position: absolute; height: 100%; left: 50%; border-style: solid; border-width: 1px; -moz-border-image:url("//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0589/1810/9373/t/8/assets/Timeline.static.png?v=157160505182477275861635255341") 1 1 repeat; -webkit-border-image:url("//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0589/1810/9373/t/8/assets/Timeline.static.png?v=157160505182477275861635255341") 1 1 repeat; -o-border-image:url("//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0589/1810/9373/t/8/assets/Timeline.static.png?v=157160505182477275861635255341") 1 1 repeat; border-image:url("//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0589/1810/9373/t/8/assets/Timeline.static.png?v=157160505182477275861635255341") 1 1 repeat; } .timeline_year{ display: none; width: 52px; height: 26px; background-color: #373D44; position: absolute; border-radius: 4px; left: 50%; top: 50%; transform: translate(-50%, -50%); z-index: 10; } .timeline:hover .timeline_year{ display: block; } .entries-mobile{ display: none; } @media (max-width: 1023px){ .entries{ display: none; } .entries-mobile{ display: grid; grid-template-columns: 52px 1fr; grid-template-rows: auto; max-height: 714px; -ms-overflow-style: none; scrollbar-width: none; } .entries-mobile::-webkit-scrollbar { display: none; } .entry{ grid-column-start: 2; } .timeline{ grid-column-start: 1; } .timeline::after{ content: ""; position: absolute; background: #373D44; border-radius: 50%; height: 10px; width: 10px; right: calc(50% - 5px); top: 10px; } .timeline:first-child::after{ top: calc(4rem + 10px); } .filler{ display: none; } }

MITO Produkte die Sabine einnimmt